Share My Passion

This is the post excerpt.

Let’s define my passion: futbol, soccer, football or calcio. Call it the name you prefer.We all know what we are talking about.

Now close your eyes and envision a bright, green field. See the half-way line, the penalty box, both goal boxes? This is the spot where millions of people worldwide wait to see their favorite player or team win against all odds. This can also be the beginning of great dreams and aspirations.

Here I’ll be posting my reactions and thoughts about games. I won’t be copying and pasting long informative narratives because that’ll bore all of us.

You share my same passion? Then welcome—let’s talk about it.

post

Author: Futbol*Diva

Following the sport that moves countries.

Leave a Reply

